Posted on: January 1, 2021 Posted by: admin Comments: 0

Ryan Garcia (20-0, 17 KOs) and Luke Campbell (20-three, sixteen KOs) hosted their last press conference these days in Dallas, Texas forward of their 12-circular showdown for the period in-between WBC light-weight Championship. They were joined by using undercard combatants from the event including world champions Rene Alvarado (32-8, 21 KOs) and Felix Alvarado (35-2, 30 KOs) and a lot of others. (photos through Tom Hogan/Hogan photos)

garcia-campbell_2020_12_31_235829

The battle will take vicinity on Jan. 2, 2021 at American airlines middle in Dallas and should be streamed are living solely on DAZN in more than 200 international locations and territories, including the U.S., Mexico and the united kingdom.

garcia-campbell-2

Garcia vs. Campbell is a 12-circular battle for the intervening time WBC lightweight World Championship introduced by means of Golden Boy in affiliation with Matchroom Boxing. The battle will take region on Jan. 2, 2021 at American airways center in Dallas and should be streamed live exclusively on DAZN. the primary streamed fight starts at 2:00 p.m. CST / 8:00 p.m. GMT. leading adventure: 5:00 p.m. CST / 11:00 p.m. GMT.

garcia-campbell-3

garcia-campbell (2)

garcia-campbell (1)

garcia-campbell (3)

garcia-campbell (4)

luke-campbell_2020_12_31_235851

ryan-garcia_2020_12_31_235842

ryan-garcia (2)_2020_12_31_235846