Posted on: November 29, 2020 Posted by: admin Comments: 0

The totally anticipated all-British heavyweight showdown between British and Commonwealth champion Daniel “Dynamite” Dubois and Joe “Juggernaut” Joyce — Saturday, Nov. 28 in London— has an American broadcast domestic.

Dubois-Joyce and unbeaten junior middleweight Hamzah Sheeraz against veteran Guido Nicolas Pitto will move are living on ESPN+ beginning at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT, with a full slate of undercard contests (together with the return of WBO No. 1 junior welterweight contender Jack Catterall) on ESPN+ beginning at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT.

>>>>click on right here FOR THE live SCORECARD<<<<

The 12-round heavyweight leading experience will also be contested for the vacant European title.

Dubois (15-0, 14 KOs), winner of six in a row by way of KO, isn’t any stranger to American fight lovers, as his last eight bouts have streamed live on ESPN+. He went 5-0 in 2019, together with a 2nd-round stoppage over former world title challenger Razvan Cojanu, a fifth-circular KO over fellow prospect Nathan Gorman and a second-round blitzing of Kyotaro Fujimoto remaining December. He made his 2020 debut Aug. 29 and knocked out Ricardo Snijders in the second round.

dubois-joyce_2020_11_27_193337

The 35-year-historical Joyce (11-0, 10 KOs) became pro in October 2017 after taking pictures an excellent heavyweight silver medal for top notch Britain on the 2016 Rio Olympics. He wasted no time as a professional, as he won Commonwealth honors in barely his fourth bout. In 2019, he knocked out former world champion Bermane Stiverne in six rounds and veteran gatekeeper Alexander Ustinov in three rounds to raise his knockout streak to 9. In July 2019, he went the 12-circular distance and outworked former world title challenger Bryant Jennings over 12 rounds. He lower back to action July 25 and knocked down Michael Wallisch thrice en route to a 3rd-circular stoppage.